• New Box Set

    Tchaikovsky's Complete Symphonies

    Conducted by Vladimir Jurowski

    7-disc box set

  • 2017-18 Season

    Enescu's Oedipe

    Watch the trailer for Enescu's Oedipe

    2 & 23 September

  • 2017/18 season at Royal Festival Hall

    New season starts on 23 September

    Explore our new season of concerts at Royal Festival Hall

    23 September – 2 May

  • 2017-18 season

    Bruckner Symphonies Live

    Hear Bruckner's Symphonies Nos. 5 and 8 performed live

    30 September | 4 November

  • 2017-18 season

    New season has started

    Find out what's in store this season at Royal Festival Hall

    Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre

See what's on

Previous year  Previous month September Next month Next year 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Latest updates

  • All
  • Tweets
  • Recordings

In the Press

The LPO were on exceptional form, and the performance had a real edge-of-your-seat excitement.

The Guardian

Jurowski aimed for, and achieved, a performance of colossal proportions.

The Guardian

London concert-goers are lucky to have concerts as creative as this.

Financial Times

Under Jurowski the LPO has become a fabulously refined instrument.

The Telegraph