See what's on

Previous year  Previous month August Next month Next year 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

7:30 PM , YouTube

Summer Sessions: Beethoven 250

YouTube Concert

Beethoven Trio for piano, flute and bassoon in G major
Beethoven Septet in E flat, Op. 20
Beethoven Quintet for piano and wind instruments in E flat major, Op. 16

London Phiharmonic Orchestra

The LPOnline: Summer Sessions will be broadcast on our YouTube channel and are free to watch.

Each Summer Session will be prerecorded at Henry Wood Hall in South London, where the Orchestra regularly rehearses. The safety of our musicians is paramount, and we have carried out rigorous risk assessments following government guidelines.

There are four concerts available throughout the summer and this is our final summer session.

Find out more about LPOnline: Summer Sessions

Subscribe to our YouTube channel