See what's on

Previous year  Previous month February Next month Next year 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Buy Now

You will be taken to a third party website to buy tickets

8:00 PM , Philharmonie , Luxembourg City

Philharmonie, Luxembourg

Ticciati and Anne-Sophie Mutter

Brahms Tragic Overture
Beethoven Triple Concerto
Dvořák Symphony No. 8

Robin Ticciati conductor
Anne-Sophie Mutter violin
Khatia Buniatishvili piano
Pablo Ferrández cello
London Philharmonic Orchestra