Auditorio de la Diputacion de Alicante

LPO and Juanjo Mena

8:00 PM, ​ Auditoria de la Diputacion de Alicante, Alicante

Mozart Don Giovanni Overture
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 1
Mozart Symphony No. 39 in E flat

Juanjo Mena conductor
Javier Perianes piano
London Philharmonic Orchestra

Buy Now

You will be taken to a third party website to buy tickets

You may also like…

Previous Next

See what's on

Previous year  Previous month February Next month Next year 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun