Foyle Future Firsts: members

2017/18 members

Kate Oswin (violin)
Marike Kruup (violin)
Lowri Thomas (viola)
Patrick Dunlea (cello)
Mario Torres (double bass)
Silvija Scerbaviciute (flute)
Katherine Bryer (oboe)
Mary Tyler (clarinet)
Antonia Lazenby (bassoon)
Michael Gibbs (horn)
Cameron Johnson (trumpet)
Andrew Crampton (trombone)
Stephen Calow (tuba)
Eleanor Kornas (piano)
Louise Goodwin (percussion)
Valeria Kurbatova (harp)

logo foylefoundation

The 2017/18 Foyle Future Firsts Development Programme is generously funded by The Foyle Foundation with additional support from The Mercer's Company, Help Musicians UK, The Idlewild Trust and the Barbara Whatmore Charitable Trust.